You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allie Sherlock singing Elton John's "Your Song". This is simply unbelievable..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey, independent musician myself and using this account as a experimental endeavour in becoming a music/art promoter and curator to help out artists that are starting out get more exposure.

Love your post, and love what I can deduce from your own activities on the platform. If you have any help or tips you can offer with my promotion service even if it is just pointing me to some newly starting artists creating their own music that are here on the platform that would be great.

I also produce my own music which I post @ravenking13, feel free to check it out, it's triphop/instrumental in general genre..and my own writing and esoteric related posts under @ravenking
From Luxembourg,Persian-Icelandic Halfbreed just a little dip away from you over in the UK wish you all the best! :)

And to you Allie Rock on!!! Reblogged your video, keep expressing and manifesting that awesome talent for the world to listen and see! :D

Ravenking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92