steem all over the world. (promotions)

in #promo-steem5 years ago

IMG_20180721_191258.jpg

IMG_20180721_191809.jpg

IMG_20180721_191938.jpg

IMG_20180721_191019.jpg

After a long day of work I was exercising a bit in the gyn and when I left I still had a little energy left, so I decided to hand out some steemit leaflets to those who crossed my path.

The enthusiasm of the young people is amazing, they told me they are waiting for an opportunity like this!

They asked me many questions and I tried to teach them about steem in a very simple way!

Invite them to make their first publication and introduce themselves to the different communities of steemit especially # promo-steem.

Really anyone can think that this does not make the difference, but I think that when we act and act, we are already making a difference, you take steem all over the world!

()

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Congratulations @nikkolatesla! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56