self-introduction steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180612_230258.jpg

PEACE BE UPON YOU, AND ALLAH MERCY AND BLESSINGS.
I've created a steemit account for so long. I am very amateur, fakum about the guide on how to play #steemit, the introductory way that I do not understand, see my post which, very less proficient

Let me introduce myself to all friends from steemian who are in Indonesia especially friends from foreign countries in general.
I am a new genealogy in steemit, of course I would like to introduce myself first to all the Steemian people in Indonesia and foreign countries so that later I can communicate better, to Steemian in Indonesia and abroad.
I immediately introduced myself to all the Steemians.

MY NAME: NUROHMAN
AGE: 33 YEARS.
WORK: PHOTOGRAPHY-ARTS-BEAUTIFUL
HOBBY: MUSIC, SPORT

I am very happy to join creative people, and hopefully I can get a wider insight by joining this steemit.
And I am very grateful to Big Brother @marzukie @edinhazard who has introduced me to steemit.
And I am also grateful to the Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabragoyang have guided and guided me in a better steemit. hopefully Steemit Indonesia community is more qualified and useful for Steemian in Indonesia.
my greetings to Steemian who are in Indonesia and abroad.

I apologize for any errors in guidance, writing and translations.

Translate:

ASSALAMUALAIKUM WR.WB.
Saya sudah membuat akun steemit begitu lama. Saya sangat amatir, fakum tentang panduan tentang cara bermain #steemit, cara pengantar yang saya tidak mengerti, lihat posting saya yang, sangat kurang mahir

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada semua teman dari steemian yang berada di Indonesia khususnya teman dari negara asing pada umumnya.
Saya adalah genealogi baru di steemit, tentu saja saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu kepada semua orang Steemian di Indonesia dan negara-negara asing sehingga nantinya saya bisa berkomunikasi lebih baik, ke Steemian di Indonesia dan di luar negeri.
Saya segera memperkenalkan diri kepada semua orang Steemian.

NAMA SAYA: NUROHMAN
USIA: 33 TAHUN.
BEKERJA: PHOTOGRAPHY-SENI-BEAUTIFUL
HOBI: MUSIC, SPORT

Saya sangat senang bergabung dengan orang-orang kreatif, dan semoga saya bisa mendapatkan wawasan yang lebih luas dengan bergabung dengan steemit ini.
Dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada Big Brother @marzukie @edinhazard yang telah memperkenalkan saya kepada steemit.
Dan saya juga berterima kasih kepada para kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabragoyang telah membimbing dan membimbing saya dalam steemit yang lebih baik. semoga komunitas Steemit Indonesia lebih berkualitas dan bermanfaat bagi Steemian di Indonesia.
salam saya untuk Steemian yang berada di Indonesia dan di luar negeri.

Saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam bimbingan, penulisan dan terjemahan.

Sort:  

Greeting @nurohman18! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

welcome to steemit

Welcome @nurohman18

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

@nurohman18, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem, @nurohman18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

@nurohman18, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @nurohman18! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Welcome to steemit @nurohman18. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04