The Steem Seminar Tour Kogi State & Happy birthday to me @ofishea

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_4564.PNG

exif_temp_image.jpg

It's been a while I posted on Steemit and I've really missed out on a lot, well, life happened. Today is a great day for me, cause i'm a year older today.

23rd of March

I am still very much a Steemit lover and promoter, I've been working on a lot of Steem project lately, one of which is "The Steem Seminar Tour in Kogi State, Nigeria"

IMG_4564.PNG

This seminar would be held at the Universities and Polytechnics in Kogi State. This would be the first ever Steemit seminar & meetup to be held in the whole of Kogi State, Nigeria. Myself and few others I introduced to the platform would be storming this institutions in a few months time.

We've been working hard reaching the student union government of each schools which has been going successfully and also to reach out to potential whale sponsors to support this project as we would need a whole lot of support.

Kogi State is one of the largest states in Nigeria and it's important to create a Steem awareness, in order to save lives and help people earn a living.

Happy birthday day to me & Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @ofishea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75