No Words Stop In Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

The first time I know steemit is from one of my friends named Barsyimi (if I call it bg alok) with his account @alokzoom.
image

On one occasion last February, I met with bg alok in one of the coffee shops in my village, which happened to me a village also with bg alok. At that moment after small talk, he asked me, "You like not writing and being active not in social media" more or less like that question. I spontaneously replied, "I like, if in social media I am also active". He also suggested how if I play steemit alone, in addition to channeling thoughts and opinions in the form of writing, in addition we also pay and get rewards. The conversation grew longer, while he explained the ins and outs of steemit. Well, in my heart steemit it emejing wow, we are paid, in pay ,,, seldom there is sosmed paying its users.

From the meeting with bg alok I am more curious about the name steemit, what is the superiority of the steemit? How does the system work? A thousand questions are stored in my mind. Actually I was a little embarrassed to ask the same bg alok, afraid of being considered kepo and do not want to try for yourself. Finally to answer all the questions that are in my mind, I decided to browse and learn steemit self-taught. After a little understanding I went straight to the steemit page to register. After login and register I just wait for my account to be approved. To understand email replies from noreplay I relied on google translate to translate into Indonesian.

At least I wait for 15 days for approval account. Finally finished and my account is ready for use. It is initially very difficult to get upvote and comment from every post that we post. However, I did not stop there, I finally found bg alok (@alokzoom) to ask more about steemit. Because I think the knowledge I get through learning self-taught is not enough, he finally invites me to join in a steemit community in Matangglumpangdua town, Bireuen. That is the STEEMIT COMMUNITY KAMPUNG PEUSANGAN RAYA abbreviated with KOKAM-SPY The community also stands recently under the guidance and shade of KSI Chapter Bireuen.

In the KOKAM-SPY community I gain new knowledge, experience and also motivations from the steemit seniors. Our community is also active in performing activities like we did yesterday on April 1, which is visiting Salah Salah one of Aceh Kharismatik Ulama in Awe Geutah Village. In this case I am also grateful to bg alok, with the direction of beliaulah I can understand and know the name steemit.

As a new steemian sometimes complains too, why my post does not have mengupvotenya. Miris indeed, after I browse it in steemit it's not just writing and posting alone, already ... !!! If it's just like that it's the same waste of energy to make a post. So playing steemit is like fishing, the term we have to prepare a fishing pole, thread and also a good bait. I am fishing rods with postings, threads and bait I disaratkan with comments and upvote. Fishing tricks must be you-you who understand the most, so I need not explain. Well, how to fish in steemit?

Okey, let's see. Between the fishing rod (post) and the bait (comment and upvote) it must balance. This means to get upvote to our post, we also have to frequently mengupvote and memeberi comments on other people's posts. That automatically someone else will definitely glance at us and visit our blog. That's where he gives upvote to us, it's easy and simple for us to understand. If we just wait to get upvote from others while we are lazy to visit other people's posts, it will not work.

In playing steemit is also in need of spirit so as not to give up easily in producing the works. Especially with the current situation the price of SBD increasingly declining and unbalanced. Lots of possibly steemian out there that maybe their step has stopped to work. Because why,,,? Yeah that's just hoping for reward. But unlike me, for me the rewards are not the main point for my person. The most important thing is how to hone and awaken my writing skills and also here I get a new experience. In addition, my friendship and brotherhood became increasing, especially since I am now in the community. So the spirit, joy and fun will definitely get me here, let alone we try new things either in terms of activities or other things. I think community is important, because when I am saturated to write definitely friends support and support not to be lazy to create a work or creativity. Besides also add to the spirit to compete to pursue reputation, yes I certainly think why this friend of this kind of reputation inflatable balloons. That is where my spirits become smoldering to pursue their reputation. The point is, he can yes I also have to be able. That's the mainset I cultivate in my own mind.

The conclusion is that if there is a certain intention there is a way, success is not easy to obtain must go through various processes and obstacles. But believe me if there is a definite effort it will we get.

image

Regards @onenagari

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kataturi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @onenagari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12