You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem - An Initial Proposal for the Next Step

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

An idea is flourishing in our work group, I have several colleagues, primary teachers, drawing, languages, blockchain and others. They are willing to take educational classes for the adult and adolescent community, to teach them what they know for free. We already have a small site that I made a small review in my blog.

But our vision goes beyond a small room, we want to form larger and larger study communities, which is not a classroom, but thousands of rooms and Steemit can help us in some way with this project, since there may be a provision free of classes, but it would be better if one way or another could reward the work that these teachers bring to the communities.

"Steemit educating the communities".

With this, we would unite communities in all areas, and it would be easier to create projects and ideas for the community. In turn, we would know the power of Steemit, because in addition to promoting, we will instruct people who enter the platform.

What do you think about this?
How could the STM help this project?

I know you have more experience and you can open my ideas even more

Sort:  

This sounds very exciting! hve you been in touch with @ejemai from the steemit accelerator hubs (@stach) they sound very much in line with what you are doing....
Certainly there would be scope to look at releasing an SMT around this idea.

Hey I think this is indeed what we need. Would you want to talk to me on discord or steemit.chat?

And if you are already doing this, I would like to add you to the list of promoters of my contest: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@futurethinker/support-the-steemit-promoters-contest-or-win-up-to-50-sbd-futurethinker

Of course friend would be a pleasure, I go to steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73