PROMO-STEEM: EXACTLY 5 MONTH I JOINED THIS GREAT STEEMIT LET ME SHOW YOU HOW I JOIN THIS GREAT COMMUNITY

in #promo-steem6 years ago

As yesterday, when I arrived in this great community, I marked the day, I will never forget that it was a special day in my life, knowing that I will never be sent and never waste my time online.
And it was a beautiful day when this beautiful and sexy lady came to our hostel @Lizbethk to tell us about Steemit, will always be grateful to show me the way and was there to help you when needed ,

IMG-20180511-WA0005.jpg

  • She told us more about Steemit on how to do it that day and pointed out some reasons that show Steemit is the best blog site in the current job

  • She also told us about the reward that Steemit shared and how she can redeem her reward after 7 days.

  • She also shared with us how he came to Steemit and how he had enjoyed a great reputation, like @ @surpassinggoogle, @papa-pepper @ejemai and other excellent Steemian

Screenshot_20180511-104138.png

  • she explains some rules that run like spam and copy someone else's post and other rules like these

  • She also told us how to publish, use labels and where the title can be placed

  • She also brings us a Steemit website where we can discuss and meet other Steemians and we can build a relationship with other Steemians like Discord Chat and Steem

IMG_20180511_104203_241.JPG

I will always be grateful to him for showing me the way, and since then I have joined this great community that I never regret to have joined.

  • She introduced me to some Steemian also in my school, we hear our first promo-steem March 22, where a big Steemian were present where @ewuso and @honourmaus were present that day and it was a nice opportunity
    It was nice to meet the new Steemian, LSC is really promising and is going to places with participants. @habysco was the first to address and insult the spirit of the organizers of the meeting

DQmWQuxqTvAfm8g6ENdjnRXr7koKH4EJreCE9RNHyY5ZQuP.jpg

that I could share my testimony of how I came to STEEMIT and that I had the privilege of recommending to people to join this great fellowship as well

After that, I was able to bring a lot of people into this great community that I can imagine. My own motivation and I preach about Steemit Gospel
I meet some of my friends and talk to them about Steemit

IMG_20180430_142142.jpg

I could also talk about Steemit to my ministerial partner. I have tried to explain some Steemit advantages and can also develop as Steemian and everyone accepts and registers.

IMG-20180511-WA0008.jpg

  • So far, I've never stopped talking about Steemit because it's a place where everyone in the world should have a lot of Steemit and never regret joining this great blog site. I'll always be grateful to @lizbethk, that he brought Steemit to life and never stopped talking to me about Steemit and also helping me to grow up in Steemit. I say a big thank you

What do you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73