CELEBRATING TWO MONTHS OF STEEMING

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180213160056_save.jpg
Hello guys @perkyyoung here, getting to know about steemit is one thing I have been very thankful for, steemit has opened my eyes to many things, if not for steemit I won't have known the things I know about cryptocurrency now. I have improved my writing skills here, am not a social media type, but all that changed when I joined steemit, as am now always on my steemit blog page.
It's been two months since I joined steemit, and am happy I joined, I have helped to introduce more people to steemit as I do talk about steemit anywhere I am. Steemit has helped me and my friends @pasaift and @mannyz as we are now very bold and out spoken when talking about steemit in our area and we also make the money in it.
IMG_20180211_174822.jpg
For the past two months on steemit I have learnt a lot and improved in so many aspects, just this past week I got my new steemit shirt to help preach the steemit massage.
There has been some challenges though, which includes having low upvotes, but that can not make me quite as am ready to keep on pushing.
Steemit is the only platform where you can wake up and see that your post has hit $1000, yea.. That is possible on steemit.
For this two months i have been able to get 125 follower, i also want to use this medium to thank my followers for being there for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Perkyyoung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73