JUST GOT MY STEEMIT SHIRT! AS I STEEM HIGHER IN 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180213160056_save.jpg
Hello guys @perkyyoung here, this past week I just ordered for my customized steemit shirt, which I have always wanted, yea... Because am a proud steemian, though it took longer than I expected for it arrive, but am glad that it's finally here.we are on the move to promote steemit in Anambra state, so my humble self @perkyyoung and @mannyz decided to go out with our new steemit shirts, really this steemit shirt have added a lot to our campaign to preach steemit in Anambra state.
IMG_20180211_174818.jpg
I think that every steemian is supposed to have his/her own steemit shirt this is to help promote steemit everywhere we are, steemit community is growing very strong by the day, many will appreciate it if they hear about steemit now, so go ahead and talk to someone about steemit today, am sure the person will thank you later.
We all know about facebook instagram and twitter but I think it's time to ditch those social media and join a community were you can earn will you post your articles.
U5dsWGBPpFHxukasmjZU2mV7yjtsbKs.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment

Cant wait to get mine.

Yea... I hope you get yours soon

You really look nice on it.
Will surely get mine soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84