THE FUTURE OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180504_173147_867.jpg
Being myopic about the future, is the worst thing a man can do to himself. I joined this community approximately 6 months ago. And i must confess the immense benefits i have gotten from this platform are just far beyond measures.

I know in your minds you will be thinking of, he's talking about monetary benefits. Yes monetary benefits are involving also, but much more than that,

I notice am more interested in reading, and my writing skills has immensely developed, i can write better and faster than before.

I also notice that my desire and passion for learning has increased, leading me to read more, surf the net not just for irrelevant information, but this time with an aim of getting information that will add value to my life and my writing skills.

Also, through this community, my speaking skills has also been reshaped in the positive direction.

Much more than that, i have been able to meet new people make new friend during meet ups, share ideas and many more other benefits that am unable to mention here.
IMG_20180218_192833.jpg
IMG_20180106_182802.jpg
Am just saying, for some of us who are just joining the community, or who have been on the community but it seems like the community is not benefiting you in any way, just drop a comment on this post, we cant even chat on the steem chat so we can see what you may be doing wrong and try to make amends.

The steem blockchain is going to places and is going to achieve greater heights in future, so it will not be nice for you not to start making positive contribution that will stand you out later in the future for reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84