You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: journey of my steemit comunity and introduces my self" it's me and im not a fake user or spamer"

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I regret I did not see this introduction until today, or I would have resteemed for you.

Excellent introduction post. Sounds like you have learned a lot about Steemit since starting. Welcome again. Second person from Nepal for me today. I will look at some of your post to get to know more of Nepal.

Sort:  

sure you must see nepal is very beautiful place and it's small country not any people's know about cryptocurrency still i been made mu identity here and gather alot of knowledge in ot glad to meet you @r2cornell

You could resteem some of my posts, @r2cornell. As I'm being constantly attacked by a troll your company is happy to delegate SP to. Remember the following anti-semitic eyesore he wrote?

https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75