promo-steem delete- facebook join-steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180516_144600_563.JPG

Hello friends all steemian! I wrote in this post about running # promo-steem # delete-facebook # join-steemitwhere i live aceh, hope my friends who still use facebook want # join-steemit and # delete-facebook.

Because they are still in hokey by facebook media. I ask for support from ambassadors and seniors in my work, In order for my work to go well.

I feel happy to invite friends to join in this steemit, I also hope to friends steemian want to do this all among people who do not know exactly what is steemit and what is facebook.
I as a human still feel affection for people who are still deceived from their work in using their social media app like facebook, I tell them about #facebook.

I told them, #facebook made you go bankrupt not get the money. Now you are # delete-facebook and # join-steemit so you do not know more about #steemit.
IMG_20180516_150238_260.JPG


I also explain to them about steem and steemit, I say media steemit can help you earn money. You do not have to waste your time # join-steemit and # delete-facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60