Hangmans noose (short write up)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

images (9).jpeg
Hangman's Noose:
Clocks, clocks ticking in the silence. The moon is out, and so are my demons again and aging the cycle continues. These shadows of death are calling me. I've gone to the valleys, and to the heights. I'm drowning in the Depths. I've tried to no avil, my cup is running over...my life is totally over.
images (10).jpeg
The world is turning around!
My life is turning up side down.
Save me someone!
The world is crashing on me!
Save me, I can't save me.
I'm walking the distance between me and self-destruction and hope. It's a tight-rope. It's a tight rope. God please help my drowning soul. This pain on my side, this thorn in my flesh is driving all of me insane. I'm tired, I want out. I want out of this depression. I need an answer.
The world is turning around!
My life is turning up side down.
Save me someone!
The world is crashing on me!
Save me, I can't save me.
images (11).jpeg

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/renald-hangmans-noose-short-write-up-1533585627791.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15