The minnow school talent hunt

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians! It's me @renald, i'm making this post with a huge smile on my face and it's all due to the fact that minnow school gave me the opportunity to show my talent here on steemit, I really appreciate it!
I am a part of THE OFFLINE MINNOW SCHOOL TALENT HUNT, Which is looking out to give minnows who are not really writers but are endowed in other areas of gifting such as singing, painting, dancing, acting an avenue to express their abilities and get their creativity conceptualized. … I am the first artiste to be keyed into this idea! Want to know more about this project? Click here

I want to say a big thank you especially to @bait002 for picking me out to kick off this wonderful project! Am really grateful and I can't explain just how much this means to me!
This video is the live cover of my song titled “the heart's cry”, as you can see, the video above is not the complete footage but not to worry, that would be uploaded soon…
Writing this song was not totally easy for me and it got to a point I needed help because I was stuck, enter @crystalll to my rescue! So I also want to thank her for helping me write and complete this song, am very grateful!
Again I say thanks to @theminnowschool for this opportunity.... And to you the steemit community I want you all to expect much more from us..... because the sky is our starting point.......
Thank you @dtube for making it possible for us to post videos on steemit without having to go through stressful means…
Till next time y'all, I am @renald!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting project! I cant wait to hear the rest of this song! Its really wonderful... nice job @renald! Its about time steemit recognized the musicians

Thank you sir... Expect more from us...

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Amazing !!! Can't wait to see you growing on the platform!! well done !!!
Your voice is surprisingly high (tenor) , there's few exercises that could help you strengthen your falsetto and transition voice then the sky is the limit !~Peace from South Africa

Thank you so much @edprivat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73