Steemit University Promotion --Introducing Steemit to future seafarers

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Let anyone knows the good news and help them through STEEMIT!

Hi everyone! :-)

I've heard a lot about steemit from @jassennessaj & @rejzons and to my own research & understanding about steemit and also based from other steemians. Though I have not fully acquired all knowledge about steemit, one thing is clear to me, steemit is for everyone regardless of what we are as long as we take part of this platform. We blog, we post,we earn & we learn.

To dream big dreams need a lot of preparations. As an instructor and a student before, I know the feeling of being a student. There are a lot of projects, school fees, thesis and other important matters. I'm very sure that not all students can afford every fees that they had, some students will budget their allowance to be used for their project. I used to it before.

I believe that "in every difficult situation comes oppurtunity". So I decided to introduce steemit to this maritime students because I know their tuition is quite expensive and not all of them are rich enough. I am not only helping them for their tuition or school fees I am also helping their parents. Instead of playing computer games when vacant, they will just blog, post and earn here in steemit. I am glad that they are open to this platform.

I think this is not bad for me as first time to introduce STEEMIT to others, and I will keep inspiring people to interact, collaborate, learn, communicate and earn out from it.

Follow me @rfece143 for future steemit-promo

These are the photos I had. Bare with me for low quality picture. :-)
Next time, more clearer pictures. hehe

Thank you!

IMG_20170918_174913.jpg
For![IMG_20170918_174957.jpg]

()

IMG_20170918_174934.jpg

IMG_20170918_175232.jpg

IMG_20170918_175920.jpg

IMG_20170918_175411.jpg

IMG_20170918_175807.jpg

IMG_20170918_175327.jpg

IMG_20170918_175545.jpg

Sort:  

Nice One! It is indeed a very nice idea to promote more and more! Continue to do such greatness and i'm sure steemit would be a heavily growing community at our university! @rfece143

Congrats Kuya Engineer :D

Yes indeed. Step by step growing together. Thank you! For the support.

Thank you! Lets do it together guys.

Welcome to Steemit @rfece143

I love how you instantly saw how Steemit can help others and jumped on board to further help your students and I'm sure soon, all the people around you.

Great job on getting rfece143 on board @jassennessaj!

Thank you @bearone, I considered steemit as an equal oppurtunity among others. I know somehow this is not an accident to be here, to be one of steemians, each of us has a purpose in our own ways. Now this is my journey to make others know about this great oppurtunity.

Thank you once again for warm welcome. Have a good day!

Definitely a bang! Made me happy and overwhelmed. Thank you for replicating our deeds. This will indeed boost more our community here. Thank you Engr. @rfece143 for doing such. Such an amazing job!

We're really growing here!

Thank you, I have to inform others and make them experience this cool kind community. Many were called, but few are chosen, that's what we are. But together, we will reverse engineering this one, few were called, but many had heard. hehe

Congratulations @rfece143! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard. This is just the beginning of my steemit promotion, thank you for great support.

Asa ni? Sa UCLM ni?

Yes @athenabree08 ..nka.ari nka , FMS sa maritime?

Ou many times. 😊

maybe u r a BS education student..Am I right?

Dili oe. BSBA

ahhh pero nka.sud nka sa FMS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73