My activities today are distributing rice to the poor people we have noted their names, in our mission to #promo-steem in the future to be better

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Two days ago I had come to the village head's house and asked for permission from the village chief, to use his office so we can use the village chief's office to distribute rice to the people who deserve it, and I also asked for a list of names of the poor to the village head in this village so we know who is entitled to it the village head asked me where you got the rice, I replied that this rice is alms from us so they can feel it, and we will continue this mission in the future, I hope the future can run smoothly what else a few more days have come the month of fasting. hopefully my best friend supports this activity for the rest. thank you




image


On 7 May 2018 I was with @khusairi and @darniyuscivil sitting together in a small coffee shop meeting and we discussed the issues and activities #Promo-steem to help the poor, in my post a few days ago. From the results of our small meeting to promote the #promo-steem in the coming months of Ramadan we are in a few days to have a mission to promote the #promo-steem in Ramadan to people in different ways so as not to interfere with their activities and we will continue to promote #promo-steem in various ways and we have no word of surrender to promote #promo-steem please support all friends, thank you.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/my-little-meetup-with-khusairi-and-darniyuscivil-at-the-coffee-shop-78cb3cd9388f6

image

image

Thank you to all of you

regards @rijal8466

Sort:  

Promo-steem yang sangat tepat.

Iya terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62