You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @ripon0630 to help promote the October Steem Graphics Month and reward Graphic Designers producing Steem Graphics for On-line Promotional Campaigns.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Thank you sir for making me eligible for sponsorship. I hope this resteem contest will have a lot of positive effects. There has never been such a contest on Steemit before . Through this contest I want to bring the promosteem to the attention of all users. I will post the sponsorship agreement as soon as possible.Thank you again sir ❤️

Sort:  

Awesome.!!

I will confirm the announcement of the Sponsorship later today and transfer the 100 #Steem over to your Wallet at the same time.

Looking forward to supporting the Contests.

Thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem and #Steemit and helping to promote the #Promo-Steem Project.

Stephen

It's my pleasure sir❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69