Promotion of Steemit and My Friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello how are you guys today? You must always be healthy. On this day I am doing # promo-steem activities to my school associates. I did # promo-steem activity to my friend to sign up for a steemit account.
image

I explained in detail about steemit to my friend. Currently steemit is very trending among people who move in the online world. Steemit is great for those of you who like to write articles. Steemit is a new social media in my life. With steemit can help the economy of society. And with steemit we also get new information in crypto currency.
image

I used to study my boss as well. For newly joined steemit now they often ask me how to post good and true. With steemit now a lot of communities-in every country, especially in my own region.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78