promo steemit ... my promo-steemit trip Stretching giant banners while inviting them to get to know steemit deeper with my friends.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good night for steemian friends no matter where you are ,,,
I want to share about my activities today at #promo-steem and #deletefacebook ..
this night where I told them how to introduce steemit to everyone and sticking giant banners in public places ....
They all know what steemi is and they want an explanation from me about steemit.

image

I am very happy to be able to tell my steemit experience to them what is steemit ...
as long as i'm in steemit i'm very happy, this is a very good program and can generate our income through SBD.

image

Last night my friends and I hoisted the giant banner #promo-steemit to the community so they can take part in #promo-steem #delete-facebook.
we will not all get out of #promosteemit. to support promo teams around the world especially from our seniors

@stephenkendal,
@anarcotech,
@good-karma
@starkerz,
@steem-ambassador and
@promo-steem.
thank you for supporting us good luck and success always.

image

I am very happy and grateful to the first person to give me direction and guidance for my first introduction and he is very good. .
I want to share knowledge with people to learn how to play steemit.

image

So explanation and travel with my colleagues to advance steemit, and I do not feel ashamed in the promotion of steemit.

image

thanks to senior steemit motivation like @stephenkendal
@good-karma
@starkerz
@anarcotech and more ...
may be more successful steemit.

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rizalenjoy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @rizalenjoy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68