โžฅ I HAVE A DREAM! ๐Ÿ‘€

in #promo-steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒŸ "I HAVE A DREAM!" ๐ŸŒˆโœ”

I woke up and realised I'm still dreaming. Then I realised what day it is!?! - surreal!!
COINCIDENCE DOES (NOT) EXIST!!!

Today/Yesterday (Jan - 15th) is/was MLK day!

.. of course, it depends on your timezone & I'm late with the article .. took me toooo long ๐Ÿ˜Œ
Hope you enjoy it anyway!? ;) Let me know what you think! I urgently need your #feedback
!!


WHAT A MAN TO REMEMBER! - but let's stick for a moment to his idea and not to the myth enlacing his persona. Because I think it's a shame to see what Barry Soetoro, HOVA & the so-called "Black Liberty Movements" made of this idea in these days!

Everyone who disagrees can call me a racist or give a shoutout to Zucky & the ADL!
Leave a flag & a comment before joining the Social Facist Warriors ;)

But I'm not writing this to rant about the deception of the masses or to make my statement about #politics - better not ;) - NO! I'm writing this to polarize "tremendously" - in the #populist #Trump way - and rephrase his most famous sentence to promote my own agenda.

Now you can call @GrumpyCat if you don't like it ;)

..but..

I have a STEEM!!!

I HAVE A DREAM! .. that one day in the city of #Barcelona there'll be a #Steemit #community of great artists, musicians, writers, philosophers, lateral thinkers,..; people like you & me who want to meet, indulge in having different ideas, opinions & standpoints and all follow a higher goal which is waaaay bigger than their individual expression of ego.

Sooo.. who's willing & able to support this idea?!?

Whether it's "only" with an #upvote, #resteem, #follow, some extra #Steem #Power or you want to help me/us in linking up to the right groups & people (so that the success is not only limited to the real world), I don't care - as long as your ambition is the right one. How do you know?!? - Well, you know ;)

Come outa the woods! - NOW!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I try to mobilize people for this idea since I've joined @Steemit > check out my 1st article!
.. but I'm running out of time as I'm doing it besides my job, self-employment & other projects. Therefore I need you! - to maximize the outcome and even add some fresh, vital & unique value to it. Just to let you know, I'll do it anyway. There's no failing! I take all the financial risks & the collected SP & SBD will distributed fairly to the artists we're gonna promote on stage. Profit maximization is NOT the target! - But be aware that money is a by-product of success, so please keep it in mind & forget about your envy! You'll see it's gonna work out as you'll see my profile growing without the need of dozens of #spam & #trash-posts. You know why?!? - (of course a good timing & tagging is key ;)
Because it took us hours and hours of sleepless nights and we've sacrificed time with our family & beloved ones to make it work out. Soon I have to give them something back! That was my promise to get their support as well. So I'd like to see if you give me some of yours, too - if you believe in me and this idea itself!? :)

.. but enough of these phrases you only believe if you want to..

Hรถmma, mach ma Budda bei die Fische! ;)
LET'S GET DOWN TO BUSINESS!!

Here's the brief idea/concept:

  • from February on we are renting a nice venue (bar + small basement club - 2 floors)
  • we're gonna organize & host #Steem & #Steemit #Meet & #Greet's - free of charge
  • every Wednesday, every week! .. more to come soon!
  • it'll be an #AfterWork #event, so it'll start early & finishes late at night if you want
  • info & promo material will be designed, printed & provided upfront -> !PLEASE HELP!
    (hopefully I don't have to do it all from scratch & you can share some of your material &/ best practices with me, so we can optimize it to share it with others once again - Ponzi scheme style :)
    -> a little tip, upvote or hint from your side is much appreciated to reduce my pre-invest :)
  • all work is voluntarily! Helpers, artists, musicians will only be incentivised in STEEM &/ SBD!! > the idea is that they also have to make an effort/invest in their own future - as we all did in the past :)
  • NOTHING COMES FOR FREE! - I won't get paid for my efforts, but as I'm a business man, I'm gonna use the contacts & promotion boost to multiply the outcome for all of us.. so don't be shocked and blame me once I have our merch ready!
    Help me with it & let's share the earnings, #Steemian #BroSis! ;)
  • after the #Meetup we're #opening the basement floor for a musical #freestyle #jam which will blast away your expectations of the average "look-at-me" open mic's
    no drafts, no routine, no order - JUST LIFE - live !!

trigger keywords: CREATE. REAL. MUSIC. TOGETHER. !!

  • THE CONCEPT'S OUTLOOK:
  • creating valuable HQ content like photos, audios, videos, which we're gonna #share on #Steemit, #DSound, #DTube / #DLive as soon as we've finished post-production
  • the intention is too create more & more everlasting quality content for the platform, the artists & the project to counteract against the newest waves of #Spam & #vote-buys of low quality content - tztztz
  • in the ideal case it would be free to use as promo material for the whole Steemit community
  • I'm gonna take all these contacts to create a sub-platform of creative minds - here on Steemit or elsewhere - TO MAKE STEEMIT THE NO. 1 SOCIAL NETWORK & maximize the strategy to bring #facebook & the rest of the social-media offbreed finally to its knees (or at least seal their echochamber to kill the white noise :)
  • later on it'll all be linked to the homepage imagenius!, where you'll find more related content, their Steem profiles, vita, short info, promo, merch, streams, album links (i. e. directing to #SteemSongs), artwork, designs, events - .. and so on! :)
    PUSH IT TO THE MAX!
  • .. more will be released soon - otherwise you're getting bored & I'll never finish the article ;)

NOW HERE'S THE MASTERPLAN: ONCE WE'VE COMBINED & CONCENTRATED ALL THESE GENII HERE, IT'S THE PERFECT PLACE TO BRING THE #SteemFest 2018 to #Barcelona !!

I'll help y'all with my experience & connections in Event & Artist Management, Marketing, CS & Sales .. and by just being the whizz kid I am :P shame on your envy!

THANKS FOR READING, CARING & SHARING MY FELLOW STEEMIANS!

As time is a rarely good in these days I appreciate every tiny bit of yours to help me freeing some of mine :) In the end we all win!

Our principles: following the same goal passionately, be human, be kind, be humble, preferable a bit more honest than polite, always open to constructive critisism, which will always enable us to re-invent ourselves & the idea whenever it's neccessary; so we're always able to adapt to the situation accordingly. We accept if we mistake, we stand up if we fall, help each other out WITHOUT THE NEED OF DEPENDENCY! It's all about INDEPENDENCE!! - that's why I'M HERE .. NOW .. IN THIS VERY PLACE - on #Steemit in (the autonomous) #Catalunya

"LET FREEDOM RING.."

But why all this?!?

I enjoy Steemit so much that I could talk about it all day. Basically that's exactly what I was doing since I get infected with its virus. But I'm already sick and tired of explaining people one by one why it'll revolutionize the world - or rather how it already happened without 99%+ realizing it. Nice topic, but next one ;) We have to move on from here!!
That's why I took action.. 1 of many! The ongoing weekly event series starting in early February is only the beginning. I'm gonna use my experience & contacts in the showbiz & art scene - as I did in the past - to promote a stage for musicians, DJs/VJs & artists, but to combine it with the #hottest #trending #innovation to grow a strong & vital network of new Steemians dedicated to deliver quality content. The goal is to build a #Steemit #Community to engage more creative people to play a leading role for Steemit's success on one side, but also to build a business model which can easily be adapted & exported to other cities, countries, across all borders & platforms. @Steem #ToTheMoon! ๐Ÿš€

Peace out. #Roger

Sincerely, @roger.remix

#imagenius

Sort: ย 

So inspiring

Many thanks! :)

I think you found the right words - they make me think of what is possible.
Thanks, @roger.remix !

Many thx! That's the idea. Stay tuned!!.. waaay more to come!!! Luckily :)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

@adriatik: I really hope so, too! What chances do we have otherwise?!? - tztztz, what I'm doing here?!? Talking to a bot, only to create some #buzz - bzzzz ๐Ÿ˜

!!HELP!!

Bots have feelings too!

OMG! It's alive... ๐Ÿ˜ฑ


AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @roger.remix.

This post has received a 45.56 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @roger.remix.

You got a 0.90% upvote from @upme requested by: @roger.remix.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 8.78 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @roger.remix.

You got a 19.15% upvote from @upyou thanks to @roger.remix!

You got a 5.72% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @roger.remix!

You got a 20.76% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @roger.remix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74