You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Thanks to @Bleepcoin for the support.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hey,

Someone tipped me off about you today, and I did a delegation.

However, upon looking in further at how you’ve been voting, I see that you haven’t been using your full voting capacity.

Saw your voting power on Steemworld at 100%, and that you haven’t been using a full day’s worth of votes the last few days (10 votes at 100%).

I like the idea of what you’re doing. However, I’m not okay with leaving my delegation to you if it’s not being used.

You’re sitting on unused Steem Power that could be used for votes.

Please reconsider your curation strategy to ensure the full amount you’ve been delegated is being put to proper use.

If I check back in a week and you’re still using less than 10x100% per day, I’m going to move the delegation to a different account in Venezuela so those rewards will be given to those in need rather than sitting idle.

Cheers. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66