promo steemit ... my trip in steemit while inviting them to get to know steemit deeper in my office ..thanks my motivation.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

hd.jpg

congratulations to you no matter where you are ,,,
today ...
here where I want to tell you how to introduce steemit to everyone ....
so they all know what it is steemi ....

who is steemit ,,,
for what steemit ,,
kenpa people talking steemit ,,
what to look for in steemit ,,,
i just wanted to tell my steemit experience to my fellow workers in my workplace what is steemit ...

as long as i am in steemit i am very happy, this is a very nice and good program, here is a creation from friendship community and world network which is united in steemit this is one good ,,,

we all will not be separated from promo steemit.com to support promo teams around the world especially from our seniors @stephenkendal, @anarcotech, @starkerz, @steem-ambassador and @promo-steem thank you for supporting us good luck
.

I am very happy and grateful to the first person who taught me in steemit in the first post or lebh which is known as self-introduction to other steemit friends and he is the first time that gives me direction and guidance for my first introduction and he is very good .. .

and I will be happy to talk to people to learn how to play steemit that is ....

FB_IMG_15171553709368246.jpg

this is a journey with my colleagues and steemit colleagues of a rural community that we create to discuss the level of content for steemit

2018-02-19_16-58-09-564.jpg

I will never be ashamed to promote steemit to everyone who comes to my place here ,where I am to work as an ordinary employee ... but choose to give a little explanation of the steemit to those who will attend and want to hear what it is steemit ...

FDJHEB.jpg

hdjhved.jpg

this is my friend where my friend also have steemit account ,,
he talks very happy to steemit ..
steemit is one application that gives us a success and knowledge in steemit ...

I never know what steemit is, why everybody I meet in my region they just talk steemit period and to discuss steemit

i was curious and say try to register it and i learn from my friend ... this is steemit steemit world ...

2018-03-01_23-43-17-651.jpg

2018-02-17_10-08-02-307.jpg

2018-02-17_10-06-04-542.jpg
A

thanks to the motivation in their steemit is @stephenkendal @starkerz @anarcotech and many more ...

by post @rudikhairi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59