thanks steemit for helping me for my business venture and renovating my workplace ..

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

BEFORE

kjbsgc.jpg

AFTER...

after the renovation by steemit and your support all for me in renovating ..
I am very happy and feel the unforgettable happiness in my life ..
this is a gift for me ,,,

and this is a picture that i photographed to promote my business and i will advance steemit in my region to keep that one in steemit ..
jgds.jpg

kjhcd.jpg

jgf.jpg

everyone has the same ideals but different process I find my changes in steemit ....
it just cost a lot and a lot of support to achieve a real success ...
This steemit I helped mambantu me and I am very thankful to steemit ..

hbdhf.jpg

this is where me and my coworkers to paste banners as the name of the phone rayyan I love ..
I hope steemit is progressing and growing all over the world...

gf.jpg

thanks to for all..

by post @rudikhairi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59