Let's join steemit wherever you are (promo steemit)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are. Today I am gathering with my friend @rismawar @karimindra @intansafrina at our rural school.

image

And at the same time talking about steemit, there are among those who do not yet understand about steemit and many of them are already playing with steemit this.

image

I do not think that my friend likes towrite too, he has been writing and playing on blogger for a long time. Then I explain how to write steemit to my friend who do not understand. I explain what I know about instilling steemit for them. He listened intently and he asked me "can I write in steemit?". Of course, I replied.

image

He was also interested and I helped him to register in steemit, and we also wanted to continue to meet for sharing. I am very happy to invite my friends to join steemit. # Promo-steem # steem-abassador Hope you guys are happy with my post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76