Introducing and inviting people in rurar areas to join esteem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians wherever you are may be always in good health. On this day I continue the challenge of #promo-steem to the people in the countryside. I did a #promo-steem activity to them to get them to sign up for steemit. Steemit is one of the efforts made by the government to reduce unemployment and also eradicate the poverty of the community. I will always do #promo-steem to people around me either directly or through social media. I love being able to introduce steemit to others. I have long joined steemit and for me steemit there is a new thing in my life.

image

I wish I could introduce it to others to continue my #promo-steem mission to the wider community, and also in accordance with government programs implemented in reducing poverty and unemployment, for me steemit is one of the most appropriate solutions.

image

Thank you for reading it.
thanks to steemians friend for help: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done@arcange @stephenkend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75