You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am sticking to my strong belief that the STEEM Ecosystem is set to become a +$500bn Social Media Powerhouse. Video re-visited..!!

There is no doubt that in recent past the flood of newbies has arrived on steemit due to the efforts of the selfless promoters who are working day and night to promote this awesome platform all over. I am really happy that your predictions are so authentic and so relevant. In my previous comments once i said that you are the best brain of the steemit community when it comes to advertisement or promotion because your ideas are always perfect Stephen.

I am really happy that steemit is gaining it's worth with every passing moment and this is not happening suddenly in fact there are many efforts behind it and i must value your efforts as you are always very deep and authentic about analysis and predictions about the crypto world.

Bravo, My Friend Stephen <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43