You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to confirm that the final details for the first DigiByte Blockchain London Meetup have now been made and the tickets are selling out fast.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I've tried three times to book a ticket through Paypal, but each time the cassiopeia website threw up errors. Finally resorted to paying via DGB. Money was sent, but I didn't receive a confirmation email. Anyone else?

Sort:  

Everything will be fine. I believe there is a problem if you are using a mobile. I know some on twitter were experiencing difficulties earlier. I purchased in DGB and though I didn't get confirmation everything was received perfectly. Any problems, email Stef at [email protected] and I am sure they will confirm your payment was received. Any problems, please let me know. Stephen

From Stef over on twitter.

Blog.png

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88