HURRAY!!! STEEMIT REACHES A MILESTONE OF 1 MILLION ACCOUNTS

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

No doubt i would be forever be indebted to @otemzi for introducing and convincing me to join steemit earlier this year and precisely on the 16th of January 2018 i finally yielded to his advice and joined this great platform and since then it has been a whole new world for me entirely.. Thank you so much @otemzi and may God almighty continue to give you more insights and lift you up more..

one million.jpg
picture source:pixabay

This platform has entirely changed my whole life and it the more reason why am making this posts to join the contest by @aggroed with the over 1 million users to celebrate this milestone achievement of steemit reaching 1 million account... steemit has totally changed my financial status.. i believed in earning a living online legitimately and its been my passion and its what exactly brought me into the world of crypto currencies.. since i joined steemit i have never have to need money anymore.. it has been from one payout to the other weekly.. i love been online and sharing my expirences with the world.. am a preacher of the gospel of christ too and would seize any opportunity to share the gospel of christ with people.. steemit has provided me with a platform to earn while i do what i love doing best on a daily basics.. since i joined this great platform i have met some great folks who have helped me build and grow my blog..

The first on the list is @dynamicgreentk this man is a passionate helper of minnows with no cost attached.. he has practically help over 500 minnows including me off the groung and sailing smoothly in this big ocean called steemit through the dynamicsteemians community with this discord channel.. he is a tireless helper of minnows sometimes i wish he is a witness so i can vote for him and recommend him to my friends as well.. i have also met some great friends who have helped my steemit journey so far on this discord server.. would love to recognise just a few..
@rabiujaga
@baa.steemit
@elsiekjay
@dynamicshine
@dynamiccyrpto
@preeshy

love.jpg
picture source : pixabay

Secondly i would love to specially appreciate @ewuoso and the entire steembees community @kingbee for all their support so far in helping to grow my blog and most especially my utopian career.. since i joined steemit my major payouts has come from utopian rewards for contributing to open source projects and its made possible because of these guys.. certainly i will not forget @eurogee and the @euronation community for their support too in making my steemit career so far a success.. oh wait a minute how can i forget @kodeblacc the ever listening boss who practically thought me how to write my first utopian post.. boss i am indeed greatful.

The benefit of steemit to my life cannot be overemphasized as it has practically changed my entire life financially and socially.. i have met friends from all over the world .. to be honest steemit has help me to connect to the entire world than any other social media site i have ever joined.. i have had the opportunity to meet people from the Philippines, Vietnam, Isreal, France , Korea , Pakistan and the list is on and on.

Steemit help me to connect to the entire world here on my laptop and most especially i earn from blogging and sharing my expirences with the world. i can categorically say that the best way to connect to people from all over the world and even to the most remote countries of the world is through steemit.. This is not just for the saying but i have made friends from over the world and we connect and chat on a dialy basics discussing businesses and blogging.

Steemit is here and you can actually make money by just posting about your day and also get paid while promoting your businesses.. thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the #ulog project opportunity which has brought many steemit accounts to life. Also there are various apps built on the steem blockchain which has made steeming a whole lot fun.. they incudes:

  • @dlive .. ..this app is majorly to stream live videos and events

  • @dtube ..... share those wonderful videos with the entire universe

  • @steepshot ... this is used to share wonderful photography and good memories with the world

  • @zappl ... got a zap? why not zap on the zappl app

  • @dsound .. this is for music producers and and sound lovers

Steemit is indeed a complete home of fun and financial freedom as what ever you do and who ever you are there is a thousand and one reason why you should join steemit

i believe the best is yet to come and this is the best time to join this great community if you havent done that yet..

Thanks for your time folks
Happy steeming..

Sort:  

Thanks bro for the mention. I hope i will be able to support yhu more.

Thanks for all the support boss.. am indeed greatful

thanks for tagging me.. keep on steeming @sebastiaaan! God bless you always! :)

Thanks so much for being a friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97