You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Michael CXT To Steem/Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Blockchain! I spoke with you during the You Are Hope Town Hall on SteemStar.

Secrets to Steem? Be you, do you, don't look for shortcuts. You may turn around in a couple of months and not believe how far you have come.

Biggest secret? Network, help one another. Find your tribe. What I mean is find your passion here and run with it!

Have a great week and much success. I will take a look at your friend Michael's introductory post! STEEM ON

Marine_divider.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words.. I'm your new follower.. and I will follow your advice too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49