You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching the October Steem Graphics Month to help bring Steem alive on Social Media and On-line Steem Promotions.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Thank you so much sir SK to make it easier to me to promote #steem online. I'll promote this time with some awesome plans that will definitely explore steem more to the public. I'll use my all resources to do this promotion.
You are great sir 💖💕❤️

Sort:  

Excellent.

I will announce the Sponsorship tomorrow morning and transfer the 100 #Steem over to your Wallet at the same time.

It's getting late here in the UK and it's been a long day.

Stephen

Sir, please take your time! I'll announce 1st contest this 1st October so we have enough time. Thank you once again for this kind support cum sponsorship. ❤️💕💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66