Joined esteem(promo esteem)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

imageToday I am gathering with me and friends at school in rural area
image

We met to release the longing because for 1 year did not meet. We chatted and joked about the past.
When we chatted, I accidentally opened my steemit account and my friend asked, "What are you doing?". I replied "Oh, I opened my steemit account I wanted to write something".
I do not think that my friend likes to write too, he has been writing and playing in blogger for a long time. Then I explain how to write steemit to my friend,. I explain what I know about steemit for them. He listened intently and he asked me "can I write in steemit?". Of course, my answer. image
image
He was also interested and I helped him to register in steemit, and we also wanted to continue meeting for sharing. I am very happy to invite my friends to join steemit. # promo-steem # steem-abassador
Hope you guys are happy to read my post.
thanks.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59