AMBASSADOR-VZLA: MY FIRST EXPERIENCE AS PROMOTORA PROMO-STEEM

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Today I want to share with all of you how it was my first time as promoter @ promo-steem.

I received an invitation from @ ambassador-vzla, formed by a group of Venezuelan embassadores led by @milagros, to participate in a promotional activity of steemit.

@ ambassador-vzla wants to raise and train a team of steemit promoters throughout venezuela, so it seemed very interesting to start participating.

This first activity in which I started was in the Plaza Mayor shopping center, in Venezuela and we delivered brochures on the platform and together we shared that it was steemit, how it worked, what our experiences on that platform have been, to be honest I had never dared to participate in anything where I have to talk to people I do not know, much less deliver brochures or advertising material, I am a bit introverted so I thought it would cost me much more.

But this experience has been unique to me, I never thought that people were so receptive, it was impressive the way everyone was interested to know about this platform!

Here I teach a little about the work we carry out:

IMG_20180727_104311.jpg

IMG_20180727_102443.jpg

IMG-20180727-WA0017.jpg

IMG_20180727_102758.jpg

Thank you very much everyone and I look forward to the next promotions activities!

Sort:  

Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80