Promoting Steemit to my fellow Young Professionals (Part 2)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

If you have noticed, my blog is full of Intro Posts these past few days, so this will basically sum up those newly-added fellows here on Steemit. I have made a brief description based on how I know them personally and virtually (I haven’t met some of them in person). This is my way of Welcoming them in this amazing platform.

U5dtXbG8gLt7s5s6t1TPNLn6YftdyQi_1680x8400.jpg

I really love this photo of @nikkabomb. I have introduced her on the Part 1 but I will still be using this pic as a Welcoming photo

The links on their brief description are their Intro Posts. Feel free to know more about them by clicking those. Ready?

@jcvertucio

DQmfWxvrkH6MgckgBT7HQoWEQ3tSipkFPghBn8SWpRBiSf7.jpg

The Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken Civil Engineer

This guy’s an addict, not to Shabu but to Game of Thrones Series. He’s a walking Encyclopedia, a mobile Dictionary, and a travelling Thesaurus. Wag mong gagalitin baka ikaw ay kanyang Englishin. He’s a total bookworm indeed. I’ve known him personally since College. Since then, he became my Raket buddy and my Bugaw mate. He is currently working as a Structural Designer in one of the most established US-based companies here in Cebu.

@namranna

DQmQjHkk6Z7fVvVu2BaVscPqtvhxV5E5ZNwpSuKgWB2QuXM.jpg

The Work in Progress Electronics Engineer

This highschool buddy excels almost all aspects of her life. Aside from being an Electronics Engineer, she’s also engaging herself as a Private Math Tutor, Entrepreneurial Enthusiast, and Personal Development Promoter/Fanatic. She may look like a Korean ginseng, but she’s 101% beautiful Filipina like me. She’s a fellow Financial Advocate who possesses great financial wisdom. She’s more into open-minded people, but I haven’t heard her say "Tara! Usap tayo!"

@jhon21

DQmQLD4ZaN64PDmpnxKE9V9GZ3oUGiqjPA16hx9L5qesMn5.jpg

A Civil Engineer who has a 100% reason to remember the name

He’s @jcvertucio’s co-worker. I haven’t met him yet but I can sense his astounding humility through virtual interactions. According to Jhon, he’s a Civil Engineer with 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and a 100% reason to remember his name.Fame! He’s gonna live forever! He’s gonna learn how to fly high! Hmmm I wonder how 5% pleasure and 50% pain feels like. Maybe because of his big …. fights in life? I don’t know. Please enlighten me, @jhon21.

@shaidca

DQmfC6npXUf1rZs9kz2uWSWKpa6fnFyYLj7R95TLnffSkt3.jpg

She’s Shai but not shy Mining Engineer

Guess what? She’s a multi-talented girl who knows how to play Violin, Guitar, Piano, and Ukulele! Can you imagine that? She can already create a band with those four instruments using her hands and feet! Wow! I can already imagine how she could convert the mining site into a concert ground! Aside from that, she’s a risk taker (Bes, open-minded sya bes!), Pet lover (Oh mga animal Rak na itu), and a Rakitera for years (yeah! she’s a total fighter!).

@anmari

U5dryQD7wrQDFqduExefSAMbDDvcm6v_1680x8400.jpg

The Jack of All Trades Educator

This amazing woman is my sister from another mother. She’s also a high school buddy who became my life’s number one fan, supporter, and listener. We already have this unbreakable bond that I'm hopeful to continue throughout our lifetime. At the age of 22, she became an instant Lucky Me mother of almost three hundred kids way back 2015 up to present. Curious how she raised those children? Click here.

@jmaeunabs1

DQmRyAns8tvdTFBdhu7ARt5PdLNurNR31y5AT6ARSqo63wf.jpg

The business-minded Educator

DQmRByJ7ihFkZJHGJG5oB3FePzEwAeoxNg6pFvPgp5AjJ9t_1680x8400.jpg

Yes, she’s my one and only sister from the same mother and father, but I believe I am more beautiful than her XD. Am I right or am I right? She’s a very open-minded person who is full of life and positivity. She’s a business-minded individual but she’s broke af! Please don’t recruit her to any kind of Networking. She’s easily drawn to it. As a younger sister, I am truly proud of how she managed to overcome life’s witticisms. I love you Ate!

@ozellequiamco

The Gorgeous Accounting Staff

She’s our company’s bubbly and curly Accounting Staff! She’s a sweet young lady that every guy can hardly resist. She has this irresistible charm, maybe because of that curly hair? I don’t know but one thing’s for sure. She’s pretty gorgeous like yours truly.

@mjp

The Wazzupping Civil Engineer

This is the very last person I thought who have the interest about blogging. I was surprised when I saw how he was Wazzuping Steemit lately. This tough-looking huge guy is my frenemy. We usually have silly debates about different stuffs, but he has this soft heart to share his food to me. Thanks Josh!

And now, may I present to you two of the most promising Engineers in the Philippines:

@caratzky

The Math Wizard Mechanical Engineer

This humble fellow was featured on gineersnow.com, an international online magazine for the engineering community for his achievement as 2015 Mechanical Engineering’s Board Top Notcher. Here’s his inspiring story: A Fisherman’s Son Emerges as Topnotcher in Engineering Board Exam.

Though I haven’t met him in person, I found this intelligent man so witty. In fact, he edited this young version of our fellow Steemians excluding himself:

26055926_1557285874387096_3339484592915034986_n.jpg

From left to right: nikkabomb, shaidca, smaeunabs, fojrance, namranna

@fojrance

The Lodi Werpa Petmalu Civil Engineer

This Civil Engineer, Educator, Crypto-Investor, Health and Freedom Advocate, and Faith Ambassador is my former Civil Engineering Review Mentor. This brilliant young man just placed second during 2014 Civil Engineering Board Exam! Petmalu! Just like @caratzky, he was featured on gineersnow.com : How to Top the Engineering Board Exam According to This Topnotcher-Review Instructor. If you’re still an Engineering student and you have high hopes of slaying the board exam, that is a must read article!

Being so established in his crafts, I never thought he has this witty attitude. He recently blogged about Elderlies’ Christmas Party which made me laugh so hard! That post is such a good read with so much cleverness!


There you have it! These are the latest young professionals who just slayed the Steemit community lately.

My message to these newbies: Your Steemit journey does not end on your Intro Posts. It is just the beginning of the awesome expedition you will be experiencing in this tremendous community. Feel free to explore, discover, and promote your exceptional crafts in this Platform. Steem on!

Much Love,

sndbox.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahhaha. thanks for everything coach! ahahaha

Hahahaha thank you pud seeer!

Manager @smaeunabs! congrats to all newbies hired by our fil-am manager hahaha! More to come. Cheers for part 10? hahaha

Hahahaha road to part 10! Thanks niksss

Galing nman Up, keep steeming. :)

Thank youuuu ate zar!

I may not have met you personally but I can already see how great a person you are @smaeunabs. And that alone says alot on why you are so blessed . I hope you'll be a whale someday para pud nanay whale tig upvote namo hahahah

Hahahaha thank youuuu so much @jhon21! Yes that is my ultimate dream, hopefully para daghan kog matabangan. Thanks jhon!

Hahahahahahahahahah!!! @smaeunabs you never failed to amaze me! You haven't heard me say "Tara usap tayo!" Hahahahaha solely because, I've been the one who finds people saying that. Hahahahahahahaha but soonest, I'll also put effort in sharing my knowledge with more audience. Thank you for reminding me 😘

Hahahahahahahaha hmmmmm murag ako man siguroy sigeg sulti ana. Hahaha

Yaaaay let me do it with you man! Let's share the good word together! Ayeee see you later :*

See you later mdm! 😘 Excited for team projects with you!

Thank you for last night man! I would love to have more talks with u soon!

Me, too @smaeunabs! 😘 More talks with you soon pod 💕

these are great people... you've shared a precious gem

Indeed sir @jezmacher! Too much Lodis in this post. Thank you for dropping by sir!

You're doing a really great job promoting Steemit.

Thank you sooo much! I am very excited of their journey as Steemians.
Thanks for dropping by @mikej!

You've done a lot in guiding us, steemit newbies, already @smaeunabs. And yet here you are again - I feel so honored to be mentioned in your post. I can't contain the grattitude I'm feeling for you now. You're amazing! More steemit blessings to you! :)

Thank you sooo much @caratzky! I am more than honored to have you here! Please continue on being an inspiration to all of us here.

You're awesome! More and more Steemit blessings to us!

thank you so much for always inspiring your friends to join this amazing community. May God bless you!

Thank you pud kaayo for being so selfless @sorenkierkegaard :D I really look up to your kind heart :D

welcome to all new member of steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62