Promo steem-ammbassador for user steemit women

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
good night comrades all in steemit survived the move as usual we wish you a healthy and good always. and this time I will promote myself new using steemit I aged 24 years and living in Indonesia.

image

account name steemit his is @ srimulyani my job is as shopkeeper boutique I am very happy to join this community many thanks to the # promo-steem and # steem- ambassadors has helped everyone diprogam this greetings from me @srimulyani
image
image
all will not be separated from the promo steemit.com to support team promo around the world especially from our senior

@stephenkendal,
@anarcotech, @starkerz,
@ steem-ambassador
@promo-steem

Thank you for supporting our good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69