You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce the exciting update regarding the role of Promo-Steem.com as Media Partner at The London Cryptocurrency Show taking place on Saturday 14th April 2018.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Awesome blog! It would be so great to have a vip come. @ned?? We now have a platform as #promo-steem to campaign from to achieve this!!
FYI It’s guest, not guessed ;))

Sort:  

Thanks @starkerz and the entire #promo-uk team for setting a pace for us to follow here in Uganda. Its such a great and excellent productive work you are doing.

Hi @starkerz would be great to have @ned participate on the event!

I just transalated to SPANISH the post of the event I made yesterday.

(Spanish) Promo-Steem - Departamento Autonomo Decentralizado de Marketing de Steemit - Va a Participar en el London Cryptocurrency Show!
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/spanish-promo-steem-departamento-autonomo-decentralizado-de-marketing-de-steemit-va-a-participar-en-el-london-cryptocurrency

Regards, @gold84

Exactly! i totally agree with you sir

Loading...

I am happy with the announcement, like this information, I am @ afrizal1990, I learned a few days about promo-steemit, like last night I posted about the promo-steem, many of which vote, I finally learned again about the post promo-steem night yesterday, it turns out post promo-steem I am in vote and resteem by stephenkendal, after that my friends menikutikan how how to post the promo, I explain, and friends start like steemit, like yesterday I help many list .. but my dear today see posted promo-steem that my friend promos is not satisfactory, I feel ashamed of each of their questions, and I dibuli they say people who teach us about the promo-steem even his vote is not satisfactory, but I want to share information ...
I ask for support from @ stephenkendal

stephenkendal

please support everything here anyone .... 😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76