Here's how they steal your steemit password

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi cool friends who do the promo-steem, I have not used javascript for a long time, for me it will be a waste of my time, after joining steemit community, and this time I will review javascript used by scam site

Warning for new users in steemit, Recently I read some posts that say his account has been stolen and this is the experience for all of us and tonight I read the post written by @arcange @pixresteemer and i will show how the process when we write the word password on the scam site.

I will show how it works and they do not use steemconnect, just use javascript and free hosting, free domain. Given the way they stole steemit passwords, I had some experience with this case a few years ago. When stellar split the free bitcoin and it drew my attention to unlock mystery when you wrote the password on the scam site

scam steemit 1.png

Examples of scam sites I create, for new users, they will be interested in trying to join this site, because I give them hope to get a high vote. For those who are desperate, this is a great opportunity to get gifts they never get from whales in steemit.

scam steemit 2.png

The picture above shows the folder I will use for the scam site I created. But please remember! this is an example of a scam site, do not try to open it. I want to show you all, when you write a password on the scam site. Will your password be visible to those who create scam sites?

scam steemit 3.png

The password and the name of your steemit account will be automatically saved on the hosting that I use for the scam site. I will show you the passwords stored in this scam hosting. I hope this will be an experience for you to be careful in opening a site that has nothing to do with Platform steemit.

scam steemit 4.png

Name of trojanzboy in hosting you see, there will be saved password and name of your steemit account. if you go to this kind of site, please change your steemit password immediately. I think, if you realize you have opened a scam site, do not panic, immediately change the password.

scam steemit 5.png

as you can see in the picture above, the password and name of your steemit account will be stored in notepad. I hope you read my post and this is just an example of a scam site, how they can easily get your password.

I think if you are not tempted by unnecessary temptation, your password will not be easy to get by those who want to master your steemit account and the error lies in you. Hopefully my post is useful for you and hopefully get a reward by a benevolent whale :)

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote :)

promo steemit

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

Promo steemit.jpeg
You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a #promo-steem, I will not sue.

Join us and learn together about steemit

WhatsApp Group
Facebook

My location can you write in google map promo-steemit

jk

Thanks : @starkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal @shaka @donkeypong @gold84 @demotruk @arama

promo steemit.jpg

By : @starlost

Sort:  

I love the content

Hi @starlost , great job on communicating how you can get your password be stolen.

By the way, I finished the post on activity 8, you can see it here:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/post-8-of-12-of-the-series-post-about-a-steemian-that-you-brought-to-the-steem-blockchain-earn-rewards-on-steemit-with-promo

Regards, @gold84

as @steem-ambassador we have to tell them, so as not to happen in their steemit account

Thanks for information on your article bro.! I liked thaks..thanks..from me @azroel #ksi chapter Jakarta

semoga menjadi pengalaman

Informasi yang bermamfaat

kami @steem-ambassador wajib memberitahu kalian :)

Inilah yg ditunggu2...

jangan terlalu banya menunggu sob.. ntar ketinggalan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97