SPECIAL FLYER FOR MASSIVE STEEMIT PROMOTION THIS WEEEKEND massively supported by @ackza

in #promo-steem6 years ago

3aad6dc7-b92d-4f87-b5be-90edcdeb8b23.jpeg


This weekend it will be Gagatuan as Ghana Steem Foundation Colonize the entire kumasi with 1000 flyers worth $100.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is truly great!

Please, tell me how I can initiate such project in Nigeria.

I started an initiative for African economic, academic, and social development which is starting from South-eastern Nigeria.

We lack financial capacity and are in need of funds though.

I believe that Steemit promotion will help push us closer to our goals, but I don't know how to generate funds by promoting Steemit.

Good post my friend👌

In exchange for your knowledge I will create a free poster for your cause.

good post. many things I can learn from each of your posts, hopefully someday I can be successful like you, thank you

Congratulations @steem4depoor! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steem4depoor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61