SPECIAL SNACKS GIVEN AFTER EVERY CLASSES by the Ghana Steem Foundation (@ghsf) after lectures at STEEMIT SCHOOL

in #promo-steem6 years ago

REFRESHMENT TIME


Every lectures on steemit at the Ghana Steem Foundation (@ghsf) ends with joy as members are refreshed with special snack provided by @steem4depoor and heavily sponsored by the steem blockchain. As can be seen members again are enjoying themselves after lessons taught. There is a need for us to support ourselves with joy in our bid to get to the top. I have much interest in seeing that others smile and become happy and as a rational being this joy taken from me breaks me down. Let continuously spread the love that comes with steemit and never give up even when they try to stop us from going up.

IMG-20180310-WA0030.jpg
8776ab4c-4409-45da-8feb-8947a9b05ad5.jpeg
IMG-20180310-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20180310-WA0004.jpg
3604cdcf-c104-4c46-a202-60ef989fee4e.jpeg

Thank you @ackza @stellabelle @surfyogi @bleepcoin and all other great steemians for your unending support.

Sort:  

UPVOTED

man ya iw s takin a break from lookin at other posts lettin my vote power charge up

but I had to looka nd resteem and upvote you are posts man!!!!!! Thank you so much this is amazing man I will hav some big post ith big shared rewards using chainbb split benficiary rewards now
I will make a big post allll about you and GHSF and I will then use chainbb to make it and set it for you to get 50% of the post rewards so we cn start workin it that way man!

Lets start havin daily meetings again now! I think you've gotten some great work done on you are own there man

really happy to see it!

look what @web-gnar made for you man!

Check out the art for @steem4depoor

Nice ..work.
As i always say

#KDWYDB

  • MEANING : KEEP DOING WHAT YOU BEST...
    CONGRATS AND I HOPE MANY ARE JOINING THE COMMUNITY BY YOUR WORKS

Awesome..good to have this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61