CONGRATULATIONS TO ME : Today makes me one month active on steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Join me in celebration of my 1 month active blogging, curating and Vlogging on the steemblockchain.
My account was created on the 29th of January 2018 and today makes it exactly 1 month on the steemblockchain
I'll keep promoting steem like I always do and I will never stop. I have scessfully introduced 21 people to steemit and 7 of them are yet to be approved while 14 of them are up and doing
FB_20180223_15_04_10_Saved_Picture.jpg
I'm so happy to be here, ever since I joined steemit my life has never been the same.
I'm now creating good contents and sharing Ideas for the best and in return I get some reward. Apart from the reward steemit has helped me develop my skills in writting, painting and it has also helped increase my knowledge about cryptocurrencies and Forex.
FB_20180215_15_47_36_Saved_Picture.jpg
Thanks especially to the steemit community and to the big whales like
@candyman @teamsteem @purepinay @davemcoy @surpassingoggle @steemitbc and @alexbeyman for the love you guys show to me here on steemit.
Rewarding me for my good contents, please continue in that manner because steemitworld will be a better place with people like you.

Soon I'll share another post about my experience on steemit so stay tuned

Sort:  

Thanks for brightening the Steemit platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63