PROMOTION OF STEEMIT ON THE STREET IS REALLY FUN....

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

PROMOTION OF STEEMIT AS A JOB.....


Moving around with my fliers and promoting steemit can really be fun. As I walked the streets I realized that a lot of people don't understand what decentralized social media is and are more connected to the centralized (Traditional) social media networks. Our hope is to try and sensitized most of the youth about Dapps built on cryptocurrencies .
IMG_20180510_135042.jpg
IMG_20180510_134507.jpg
IMG_20180510_135244.jpg

I strongly believe that when we spread the news we realized there is a need for series of seminars or meet-ups to promote this platform.
IMG_20180510_135929.jpg

Sort:  

Most people are cut off from decentralized systems as they are glued to centralized systems in such a way that they find it a miracle to even think about it. Go on with the promo. Lets liberate this world ourselves. One person at a time. Good Job bro.

Thank you big bro for the support. I love seeing you around here and thanks for motivation. Together we can liberate more lives.

Keep spreading the gospel of steemit in Ghana...
Together we would create a world with less poverty.
Keep up the work bro the Lord is you guys strength..

You are a good friend. Thanks for visiting me daily. Keep up the good work.

Smiles..
You too bro..
Thanks..

👍👍👍

Thanks alot for your support. I appreciate it alot

Wooow, @steemgh you are doing a great job. I had not seen your old account for a while (@steem4depoor) and so I asked @tj4real about you and he told me you were back as @steemgh. You always were better at promoting steemit. Keep doing the good work.

Keep doing the great work and it's really amazing to see your enthusiasm. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Great content.
Thanks for sharing wonderful post

@ackza is the great man for Steemit.
I appreciate your life @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01