We got a promo video!!! Please share :D

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen Vol.2 ... we have a Promo Video !!!

A simple 2 minute video that explains what is Steemit, the blockchain and Steem, in simple words for non Steemians. The best, easiest way to bring more women to Steemit! Please feel free to share so @steemsugars can start achieving their initial goal!

More Women on Steemit! Video by @rocking-dave

voice over: @meanmommy33

GO TEAM SUGARS !!!

Sort:  

This is wonderful! Great job @rocking-dave. And @meanmommy33... your voice is so beautiful. I didn't know it was you but I couldn't help thinking, "I love that our narrator has a slight accent!" it adds a level of diversity that represents our diverse group.

You're a superhero, you amazing lady. You're making Steemit the #1 place for women. 💓

Thank you deary !!!
We'll have the Italian version ready soon - hopefully with no accent at all ahahaha !!!
I am truly touched and happy when/if people actually believe that - and those words coming from you are not just kind but also precious to me !!! THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's a great video - super simple to follow. I think even my nan would get this ;-)

🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 fucking ace!!!!!!!

Go Team Sugars ❤❤❤❤❤

😂🤣😂#TeamSugars

Thank uuuuuuuu !!!!!!
In the end this moto got stuck xD xD @colossus39 !!! Same as D....D...... you know :P

😂🤣😂🤣😂😉😉

Thats a great production @meanmummy33!! Love the colour scheme

Love your narration!! resteemed, tweeted and Fb :)

Thank you girl !!!

Wonderful initiative. :)

I rarely use FB these days but I'm going to share this post to my page.

Yay !!! Super thanks :)

Nice one team sugars @steemsugars. I'm loving this platform. It's giving me the hope for automation.. Steemit for president!!!

Sweet vid, sister! You are rocking this initiative already. I'm really happy to see this high level of quality here in the vid, wow.

ok, all the credits for that go to @rocking-dave, he did an amazing job !!! And thanks !!! Trying my best yes !!!

This is sooooo coool @meanmommy33 . I am going to make a post about this soon and promote Steemsugars!

Glad you like it girl !!! :D
Be my guest and let me know :)))
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54