The Logo that I Intend to Use for this Account

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

received_2211863935495925.jpeg

How is everyone today #steemians?

As I have mentioned in my previous blog,
Rest Assured I am NOT a BOT =), I will make a sketch logo for this account which aims to recognize true blooded #steemitwarriors who are dedicated to post quality contents in this #steemit community.

The sketch above will be used as an official logo of this account. I'll be uploading as a profile pic also. This logo is not perfect yet but I aim to transfer it into digital graphics (if I got the term right) And maybe this skill will be my next goal to learn. =).

Hmmmm.. I'm planning also to produce a logo making contest out of it so watch out for it. The prize may not be as big as you expect since this is still a start up account so I hope everyone would be patient enough to wait for this account to grow.

Anyway this will be all for today. I am now drafting the concrete mission and vision of this account for the purpose of helping #steemit community to grow by supporting and giving recognition or rewards to all true and dedicated #steemitwarriors.

If you have comments and suggestions on how to improve this sketch logo please don't hesitate to hit that reply menu.

Stay tuned #steemians!

Sort:  

I like your post great design btw.

hi @steemitwarrior! I am honored that I caught your attention... thank you so much .. i look forward to hav a fruitful interaction with you.. I'm sorry if i used your username as a hashtag.

Thank you so much again and more power to you.

hi @michellpiala . thank you so much for helping this account catch the attention of @steemitwarrior .

i hope for a fruitful interaction with you all..

more (steem) power!

Congratulations @steemwarrior! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71