I am pleased to announce that the dates for the first London DigiByte Blockchain Meetup have been set for Friday 16th November / Saturday 17th November. Final date / venue to be agreed.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#DigiByte Blockchain Meetup - London

PromoDigiByte promotional slides London Meetup Dates.jpg

Friday 16th November / Saturday 17th November

It gives me great pleasure to announce that the dates for the first London #DigiByte Blockchain Meetup has been set for Friday 16th November / Saturday 17th November.

Final date / venue to be agreed.

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported this new and exciting #Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

You are doing a really wonderful job too
I wish I could come to London on this date
You are a really successful person

@stephenkendal I will continue to give support to whatever you are doing on Steemit because of the wonderful way steemit is growing and has become more informative with you help.. Pls keep it up... I will give my support in what ever way I can..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99