I am pleased to confirm that we have an exciting announcement coming today for Promo-Steem..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Exciting news coming today..!!

Big News Coming Today..!!.jpg

Exciting announcement coming soon

I am pleased to confirm that we have an exciting announcement coming today for #Promo-Steem..!!

@StephenKendal


Stephen.png

@Anarcotech


Dylan.jpg

@Starkerz


Matt.jpg

@Allasyummyfood


Alla.jpg

Looking forward to sharing this really exciting announcement soon..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Introducing #Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem logo.png

Please visit the #Promo-Steem.com Website at https://promo-steem.com/

Member of the @Steem-Ambassador Programme. Please follow @Steem-Ambassador for more details.

Steem-Ambassador logo.png

Sort:  

Soo excited to be part of this!! I really think we will make such a difference together! I think we need to get together and add more value to the blockchain! I really am buzzed to see what will happen in few months, years! I am honoured to be an ambassador for promo-steem in London and taking it to the next level!

We are really pleased to have you on the team Alla. So looking forward to doing this event with you!!!

Yeah, we all know that and exciting for this greatest news. I'm curious what you are going to reveal in just few hours. Just don't want to hold my excitement towards this platform. I'm loving it more and more and my love towards steemit increasing day by day. BECAUSE IT GIVES ME SECOND BREATH :)

EXCITEMENT ON PEAK

wow so happy to listen that the exciting news is not so far from us and i am still waiting this big and exciting news from saturday when you told us about this news
i wish the @promo-steem tag get more more success and we really want to see this tag in first top tags in just some time and i believe on your talent and work that you reach it on top @stephenkendal sir

thats great to see all these post and these photos shows the that the seminar for promo steem is started now i believe on great success of steem and also steemit
your strong believe on steem and also your more active on this mission showing me a successfull steem which will be only one platfarm and will guide the whole world
thanx @stephenkendal

Still leaving us anxious. Am already getting excited. This must be a very huge announcement. I believe it's something new in the #promo-steem, thats going to have a big influence in promotting steemit

o yeah really we are waiting too much and i am exciting to think that what will be bggest news hope you will give this news soon now @stephen
to see these photos and also the yesterdays post of @Allasyummyfood ..sure the promo-steem get on a great way of success
congrats in advace @stephen looking forward for your next post

Sure im also feeling happiness entire my heart ❤️ And love to hear from you more. We all really don't know about the news which you going to announce.

Hope so this will be the best news from your side in perspective of promotion of steemit. I would love to hear this news soon

Waiting for it ❤️❤️❤️

ThankyOu Sir @stephen Introducing #Promo-Steem. I'm very excited to hear this big News announcement coming today for #Promo-Steem.

I'll be mus visit the site you're mentiOn in this post, I already fOllowe @Steem-Ambassador !!
LOoking forward to sharing this really exciting announcement sOon

Hi stephen.. You are doing awsome for steemit.. It ll increase steemit users and hence ll help to take steem to moon.. You are really a true ambassador..
Waiting for news anxiously.. Hope it ll be a revolution

tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !! tell me !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67