We did it! I am pleased to say that the #steemtalent Twitter Account has hit 1.0M Impressions in the last 30 days and I would like to thank everyone for supporting this exciting new project.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Latest #steemtalent Twitter Stats

1.0M impressions in 30 days.jpg

Promoting #Steemit on Twitter with #steemtalent

I am pleased to say that the #steemtalent Twitter Account has hit 1.0M Impressions in the last 30 days and I would like to thank everyone in the #Steemit Community with a "Massive Thank You" for all your support.

A Special Thank You

With so many supporters to thank, it is very hard to thank you all personally, however I would just like to say a "Special Thank You" to the following for supporting this exciting new project.

@thejohalfiles, @slowwalker, @czechglobalhosts, @dominik.homa, @monika-homa, @etcmike, @mes, @ghostwriter82, @vortac, @bitcoinsig, @siggiboy81, @lydon.sipe @sacred-agent, @greatdabu, @yohan2on, @razack-pulo, @lovemetouchme2, @anggreklestari, @extremeromance, @sireh

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the #steemtalent Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Sort:  

Sweet thanks for the mention! And keep up the great work promoting Steem!

What is the twitter account link so I can follow it?

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal

I launched the #steemtalent Project on my personal account on Tuesday 19th June 2018 and has been running now for 49 days. Stephen

Offcourse its the result of hardwork and your commitment with work. 1m is a big number. Its not easy to touch with 1m number with huge impression

Wow. That's an impressive achievement in only 30 days @stephenkendal. Keep on keeping on! 😁

Waooo... I mill...congrats everyone and especially you SK...
Let me say, this is all because of your hard work. Steemit community is lucky to have you.
Thanks for everything that you have done for this community.

I hope this project can reach more users on other social media and they are interested in joining Steemit. Success for you Mr. @stephenkendal

By the way, I've been post about my new age and my #promo-steem

Anggreklestari SA.jpeg

Link here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@anggreklestari/mynewageandstartedanewcareerwithsteemitmerayakanumurbarudanmemulaikarierbarubersamasteemit-47uvuapbub

Shared on twitter promoting #Steemit. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

We did it! I am pleased to say that the #steemtalent Twitter Account has hit 1.0M Impressions in the last 30 days and I would like to thank everyone for supporting this exciting new project. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1027135120401227776

20180808_111317.png

Thanks for sharing this important article. Hope we'll learn lot of good things from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for latest news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75