Is Steem heading for <$0.08?

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Should there be more focus on the promotion of #Steem?

20190814_233643.jpg

More focus on promoting #Steem.!!

For the past +18 months I have been trying to get the message across about my concerns that the concentration of the Technicals may be being made at the sacrifice of the Commercials.

As this concern continues I recently talked about the possibility that this sacrifice may result in a retest of #Steem at <$0.08.

A real real shame considering the tremendous amount of hard work that has been put into the development of the various Projects on #Steem.

Is #Steem likely to retest <$0.08?

The charts are sadly suggesting it will.

A real shame!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Nooo this breaks my heart! Steem has so much to offer!

Its sad to see a perfect blockchain such as Steem going down in value.
I hope we will grow from there.

Posted using Partiko Android

It breaks my heart. Seriously.

It is really sad for those who have large steem and steem power in their wallets. The value is just dropping everyday. I think those with large steem power should always upvote newbies so as to keep them here on steemit. You have nothing to lose

I am hoping one of the amazing applications that are being currently developed will bring in a lot of new users driving the price up. I hope I can scare up some funds to buy and power up more STEEM before then.

I raised the same concerns here in my post title 'bring back the good old steemit'. https://steemit.com/steemit/@bestgift/bring-back-the-good-old-steemit. The problem is that most of the big whales are not giving huge votes to attract new and old people back to steemit, and the value of steemit keep going, so you have to struggle to keep up. Profit is like honey, and where there is honey it will definitely be attractive. Sad though because everyone is affected from the big whales to the new guys.

8 cents? I will be buying as much as I can!

Gracias por informar,saludos y buenas noches,buen trabajo

It could be .. along with BTC and all the other altcoins ... they seem to be dropping like crazy the last few days.

Sadly, everything possible in Crypto market, as we saw Bitcoin Diamond dropped from more than 100 £ to 00.60 , let's be optimistic and wish not steem drop more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05