Is STEEM heading to $3.50 sooner rather than later?

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote the Promotion of #Steem around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Do #Steem Dollars give a precursor indication for the direction of the price of #Steem?

For the past few years, I have been closely monitoring the relationship in the price of #Steem with the price of #Steem Dollars and as a result of this analysis I strongly believe that #Steem Dollars give a precursor indication for the direction of the price of #Steem.

On other words, if the price of #Steem Dollars go up you can rest assured that the price of #Steem is most likely about to follow.

Target Price for #Steem at $3.50

Having recently set a Target Price for #Steem at $3.50 before the end of the year and to see that the price of #Steem Dollars continually increasing at a rapid pace suggests that this Target Price may well and truly be hit sooner rather than later.

On twitter?

For those that are on twitter, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet.

The tweet reads...

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

#Steem Dollars $SBD

Current Price = $9.55 +10.14% Rocket

Always a great indicator as to where $STEEM is heading.

#TRON #TRX #TronNetwork #Steemit #blockchain #socialmedia

Twitter link

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1377979710848823300

On twitter?

If you are on twitter, please feel free to like and retweet the above tweet to help support the promotion of #Steem.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote the Promotion of #Steem around the World


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  
@stephenkendal I think the Steem will reach 3.5 $ in the middle of the third quarter of this year (July - August), since in the month of March it has increased gradually. It is already known by all that the Steem Dollar is about to exceed $ 10 and has been increasing its price in an abysmal way! It is not surprising that this month the Steem has more strength in the rises than the Steem Dollar.

I shared your post on my Twitter and Retwitted and I like your post on Twitter.



Greetings


@fuentesjo3006 I agree with you 👍

I think the Steem will reach 3.5 $ in the middle of the third quarter of this year (July - August)

I am sure, when I compare the current STEEM exchange rate it is almost like the price movements that occurred ahead of December 2017 towards January and February 2018.

With these projections of the value of the Steem, the SDB and the TRX that you offer us every day @stephenkendal, I believe more that Steemit will be and will continue to be for many years the social network with the most important critics in the world.

Last night this sum blow my mind sir @stephenkendal
#promo-steem really working effectively and I love to see this growth always. SBD or steem growing in a great way!!
image.png

I have been following your post for the past two weeks and all your predictions are coming true.

I hope that can reach the target in the next few months, so that at the end of the year it can be even greater.

We are happy, SBD and Steem go to the moon!
Your promotion is very good, @stephenkendal!

Sbd price is increasing faster than #steem.Steem can be $3.50 in next 3 month.

Yeah.
This is very extraordinary, hopefully the price will be achieved as expected.

Its seems such a blessing as #promo-steem make me feel like this! #steem price $3.5 target is really great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57