Marketing and Promoting Steem. Is the Steem Community missing a trick? I think so!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Is #Steem sitting on a Killer Project for Marketing and Promoting on Social Media?

When it comes to promoting Steem (typing).jpg

Killer Project

For coming up to nearly 12 months, I have been talking about a Killer Project for #Steem that most in the Community are probably most likely unaware of.

A Killer Project that has the potential to totally re-invent Social Media Marketing and Promoting and one that would effectively Market and Promote #Steem way beyond the imagination of what most people could probably only dream off.

So I guess it leaves me to ask this simple question once again, when it comes to Marketing and Promoting #Steem, is the #Steem Community missing a trick?

I think so!

In fact I would go as far as to say, I know so!

Thanks again for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

They're not missing a trick... they're oblivious to évery trick... :0(

We soon see what hapen... but just now we all must help some how to promo steem. 😊👌

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

So what is the killer app that you are waiting for? I can't see any good marketing efforts here on Steem, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99