October Steem Graphics Month - Day 2. Promoting and Supporting Steem Digital Marketing Material.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting and Supporting #Steem Digital Marketing Material

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

October #Steem Graphics Month - Day 2

As the October #Steem Graphics Month moves into Day 2, I wanted to once again share with you today my vision of #Steem and where I think #Steem is heading in the future.

My Vision for #Steem

For those that have followed my work here on #Steemit over the past +5 years they will know that my vision for #Steem has never once waivered and if anything has strengthened over the years.

Back in June 2017 I shared with everyone my strong belief that #Steem was set to become a +$500 billion Social Media Powerhouse and today I stand by this vision.

Anyone who missed the video of my vision for #Steem, here is another chance to hear what I said.

#STEEM: Why I strongly believe that the #STEEM ECOSYSTEM is set to become a +$500bn Powerhouse..!!

Date: Jun 6, 2017

A +$500bn Social Media Powerhouse is going to take some feeding..!!

As I mentioned earlier, my vision for #Steem remains the same, however a +$500bn Social Media Powerhouse is going to take some feeding.!!

What I mean by this is that for #Steem to achieve this kind of goal the amount of Marketing has to be absolutely staggering, as this level of valuation will not be achieved through organic growth alone.

#Steem Digital Marketing Material

The idea and the concept behind the October #Steem Graphics Month Campaign was to focus on the importance of having a constant stream of Digital Marketing Material promoting #Steem on a permanent basis and I am hoping that October will be the start of this ongoing stream of Creative Content.

Not just October

After October I am hoping that this Campaign will trigger a constant flow of #Steem Digital Marketing Material being produced by the #Steem Community and shared on #Steemit for others to Copy / Paste / Download for sharing across all Social Media Platforms.

Off-line vs. On-line

With a large number of Off-line #Steem Promotional Campaigns now running around the World it is great to see so many supporting these Campaigns with their generous upvotes and I want to replicate this support now to On-line #Steem Promotional Campaigns.

More #Steem Digital Marketing Material

If you are creative in anyway and would like to share your #Steem Digital Marketing Material on #Steemit please feel free to use the #Promo-Steem tag as one of your first x5 tags of your Post and I will try and support as many of you as I can with a generous 100% Upvote and Resteem.

Massive Thankyou

As the Campaign kicks off I am overwhelmed by the amount of support and I cannot thank you all enough for those that have already got behind the Campaign so far.

Daily Updates

I will share with you daily updates throughout October as the Campaign rolls out and I look forward to seeing some awesome Graphics being shared on Social Media.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Launching the October #Steem Graphics Month to help bring #Steem alive on Social Media and On-line #Steem Promotions


RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Sort:  

Sir, the work you are doing is a very commendable job. We should all spend time #promoting the #Steemit. If we all try, #Steemit will one day become the best social media platform in the world.
Thanks

#Steemit will one day become the best social media platform in the world.

Why not?

It just needs Marketing now and hopefully more users will get behind and support those that are bringing value to #Steem through Marketing and Promoting this great Blockchain.

If #Steem does well then #Steemit should do exceptionally well.

Thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem and #Steemit.

Keep up the great work.

You are doing an awesome job.

Stephen

Everything you are doin to promote #steem is just awesome. This kind of offer only can come from you. There is nobody who is supporting to promote #steem as you in #steemit. I wish if there were some more persons like you, the this platform would change and become the best bloging or social media platform in the world.
Thank you.

#Steem just needs to be marketed now.

There is only a certain amount I can do on my own with the limited resources I have and it is up to the everyone else now to decide the future of #Steem.

Stephen

Sir you really work hard to #promote #Steemit, your work is highly appreciated hoping you will get the right result of your work.

I have tweeted it just as I promise that any entry on this October @stephenkendal promo steem contest, I will share it on my Twitter account and other social media in on order to give it more exposure . I agree with you that we should focus more on digital marketing of steemit and not depends only on organic growth alone.

We are excited to have you share this with us today sir.

You are working very hard for #promo-steem from four years. You have thought and sponsored a lot for this project. That's why today the #promo-steem project is stronger than ever. Promoters also help you very much and they are always ready to promote #steem. This year your plans were very effective for promoting #steem and It was most effective to announce this month as #Steem Graphic Month. Some more #Steem Graphic #contest should be organised .
Thank you so much. Love you sir.

Thank you.

I am now hoping that more accounts start to copy what I am doing with the Sponsorships and supporting those that are bringing added value to the #Steem Blockchain through one of the growing number of Marketing and Promoting Activities around the World.

Thanks again for your continued support.

Stephen

You are welcome sir. Can you please check this and advice me what I should do for better promotion.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mdfahim/promoting-steem-though-a-football-tournament

Quite a good initiative, you have inspired us to always work hard. Thank you for what you have done and move more roles from Steemian for promotion.

If there are many people like you, the world will be better in the future. I really support your opinion.

The motive of #promo-steem project is promoting and marketing #Steem and #steemit. You have successfully promoted SK Steem Promotions as a brand with #steem and #steemit by the #promo-steem project.
Now we can promote everything like SK logo and SK Steem Promotions. So I hope, many people will promote their product or brand by this project and it will be very helpful on promoting and marketing #steem. Thank you.

I hope, many people will promote their product or brand by this project and it will be very helpful on promoting and marketing #steem

Nailed it.!!

By doing what I have done with the SK brand I am now hoping more will follow the business model.

Thanks for the support.

Stephen

I am very happy to hear the commitment of Mr. @stephenkendal who consistently supports all steemians who do promotions both online and offline with various activities and daily activities such as entrepreneurship. I want to apply for a promo through purchasing a cake using Steem Dollars. I hope there is a response from Mr. @stephenkendal. Thanks for Attention

Thank you.

I am focusing throughout October on offering Sponsorships to those that are helping to bring Graphic Design Material to #Steemit to help with On-line Promotional Activities to help Market and Promote #Steem.

Stephen

thank you very much for the explanation sir @stephenkendal. I will try to learn more about Graphic Design Material to Promote #steemit and #steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67