Please join me in supporting the Steem Witnesses by giving those that you support your vote.

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Promoting #Steem #Witnesses

As the #Steem Ecosystem continues to develop and grow, I would like to once again give a Massive Shout-out to some of those Witnesses supporting the Community.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

@stephenkendal votes for:

@ayogom, @bukio, @chronocrypto, @cryptoking777, @dev.supporters, @dlike, @fuli, @future.witness, @hashkings, @hinomaru-jp, @hoasen, @indo.witness, @jayplay.witness, @justyy, @kevinwong, @maiyude, @matreshka, @menacamel, @parse, @rlawlstn123, @segye.witness, @skuld2000.wit, @snackplus, @steem-agora, @steem-dragon, @steemchiller, @steemhunt, @triple.aaa, @yehey, @zzan.witnesses

Please join me in supporting the #Steem #Witnesses

Once again, please join me in supporting the #Steem #Witnesses by giving those that you support your vote.

For those that may not know how to vote for your #Witnesses it's very simple.

Simply click on the drop down menu at the top right-hand side of your screen.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for little tutorial. I already casted majority of my votes. I will voted for remaining witness today. Your provided list will help me to find the able witness. Thanks for sharing @stephenkendal

glad to see you re still here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59